Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

PLTFRM

23 Sep
Thursday 23rd September 22:00 - 04:00

A home for all creatives
Good vibes only

More Info

Karma

24 Sep
Friday 24th September 22:00 - 04:00

What Goes Around Comes Around!

More Info

TwistedDISKO

25 Sep
Saturday 25th September 22:00 - 04:00

3 Rooms / 3 DJs / 2 Floors / 1 Event
Urban / RnB / House / Dance / Party

More Info

Sunday SESH

26 Sep
Sunday 26th September 22:00 - 03:30

We've teamed up with Bando Party!
The home of Phat Trap parties in Manchester ;)

More Info

PLTFRM

30 Sep
Thursday 30th September 22:00 - 04:00

A home for all creatives
Good vibes only

More Info

Karma

1 Oct
Friday 1st October 22:00 - 04:00

What Goes Around Comes Around!

More Info

TwistedDISKO

2 Oct
Saturday 2nd October 22:00 - 04:00

3 Rooms / 3 DJs / 2 Floors / 1 Event
Urban / RnB / House / Dance / Party

More Info

Sunday SESH

3 Oct
Sunday 3rd October 22:00 - 03:30

We've teamed up with Bando Party!
The home of Phat Trap parties in Manchester ;)

More Info

PLTFRM

7 Oct
Thursday 7th October 22:00 - 04:00

A home for all creatives
Good vibes only

More Info

Karma

8 Oct
Friday 8th October 22:00 - 04:00

What Goes Around Comes Around!

More Info

TwistedDISKO

9 Oct
Saturday 9th October 22:00 - 04:00

3 Rooms / 3 DJs / 2 Floors / 1 Event
Urban / RnB / House / Dance / Party

More Info

Sunday SESH

10 Oct
Sunday 10th October 22:00 - 03:30

We've teamed up with Bando Party!
The home of Phat Trap parties in Manchester ;)

More Info